Skip to content

Closed Church Yards

Broxtowe Borough Council is currently responsible for the grounds maintenance of 10 closed churchyards across the district:

  • St. James Church, Brinsley.
  • St. Mary’s Church, Eastwood.
  • St. Mary’s Church, Greasley.
  • St. Helens Church, Trowell.
  • Holy Trinity Church, Kimberley.
  • St. Johns Church, Beeston.
  • St. Helens Church, Stapleford.
  • St. Michael’s Church, Bramcote.
  • All Saints Church, Strelley Village.
  • Cossall Church Yard, Cossall